The process for removing user roles for a company administrator or staff member is the same.
In this section you will learn how to remove the login rights of a staff member so that they are no longer able to access the system. You might do this (for example) when they leave the employment of your company.
If the staff member you are removing was a pet sitter, then importantly, removing their access rights does not remove any work history for that member of staff.
To remove access rights for one or more members of staff, click ADMIN > USERS.
How do I revoke access rights for one or more members of staff?
Select the appropriate member of staff by clicking on the check box next to their login details (repeat this step if you have a number of roles to delete).
Click "Delete Roles".